Atomic Bomb!
The Atomic Bomb Band

play the music of william onyeabor!

Record Store Day 2017 release.

Recorded live in the studio by a band of touring musicians that played William Onyeabor’s music over the previous few years. Artists on this album include Jamie Lidell, Alexis Taylor, Charles Lloyd, Money Mark, Pat Mahoney and Ahmed Gallab.

Album sleeve opens up into a double sided 4-way poster (measuring approx. 24″ x 24″).


A1. Poor Boy
A2. Love Me Now
A3. Love Is Blind
B1. Fantastic Man
B2. Heaven And Hell
B3. Good Name

Release Date:

April 22, 2017


Comments are closed.