< Back to Homepage
Drip Specials: Looking Into the Future


A taste of what we’ll be putting out in 2013. Become a member on www.drip.fm/luakabop and get this plus many more releases directly in your inbox.


1. Javelin – Nnormal (“Hi Beams”, coming March 5th, 2013)

2. William Onyeabor – Atomic Bomb (Official Release Date TBD)

3. The Terror Pigeon Dance Revolt! (Official Release Date TBD)

4. Javelin – Airfield (“Hi Beams”, coming March 5th, 2013)

5. Jacinta Sanches – Vizinha Ka Bale (From “Adventures in Afropea 3: Telling Stories to the Sea”, coming on vinyl for the first time on April 21st, 2013)

6. Win Your Love – William Onyeabor (Official Release Date TBD)

Comments are closed.