Hi Beams

Javelin’s highly anticipated second full length album “Hi Beams“. The record represents a more holistic approach to writing and recording than previously attempted by the band. Lyrics and vocal harmonies are for the first time foregrounded in decidedly songlike forms, while the songs are made to be performed in concert rather than as a patchwork of fragmented, glittery shards.


1. Light Out
2. Nnormal
3. Judgement
4. Airfield
5. Friending
6. L’Ocean
7. Drummachines
8. City Pals
9. Garth Hudson
10. The Stars

Release Date:

March 05, 2013

Original Release Date:

March 05, 2013

Hi Beams official website


Comments are closed.