William Onyeabor

Fantastic interpretations by Hot Chip, Optimo, Joakim and more! Remixes by Daphni, Scientist, Justin Stauss and even more all done as a part of the Luaka Bop/ MOOG Remix Project. Based on tracks from the best selling William Onyeabor album.


A1. Hot Chip – Atomic Bomb (Cover) 7:16
A2. Vaccines, The – Do You Want A Man (Remix) (Rework Of Heaven And Hell) 2:26
B1. Justin Strauss & Bryan Mette – Body And Soul (Whatever/Whatever Remix) 7:59
B2. Joakim Ft. Akwetey (Dragons Of Zynth)* – Good Name (Cover) 5:58
C1. JD Twitch – Why Go To War? (Cover) 7:30
C2. Daphni – YeYe (Re-work Of When The Going Is Smooth & Good) 6:05
C3. Javelin – Heaven And Hell (Remix) 3:39
D1. David Terranova – Body And Soul (Remix) 7:50
D2. Policy – Something You Will Never Forget (Remix) 5:36
D3. Scientist – Body And Soul (Remix) 7:07

Release Date:

April 19, 2014

Original Release Date:

April 19, 2014

What?! official website


Comments are closed.