< Back to Homepage
You Are Invited
Promises: Chapter I
Sunday, March 21

Hi!

Next week, Promises, the new album by Floating PointsPharoah Sanders and the London Symphony Orchestra will be released. If you haven’t already, you can pre-order Promises here.

Today, we would like to invite you to Promises: Chapter I, a non-visual experience taking place on Sunday March 21st at 11:00am PT (Los Angeles) / 2:00pm EDT (New York) / 6:00pm GMT (London).

This experience will not be re-broadcast and is accessible only by a secret link and password, which we will share with you via email earlier on the day. Please mark your calendar.

To join, RSVP at listentopromises.com. The broadcast will begin promptly, and latecomers may be denied entry. We don’t really want to tell you too much about it, but we’ve created this surprise for those of you who have expressed an early interest in the project.

On Sunday, we encourage you to allow yourself to be immersed in the broadcast to enjoy the experience fully. You may want to venture into nature (but not so far that you lose cell service), or, prepare for a deeper listening experience at your home. If COVID safety permits where you live, perhaps you may want to gather with people who are important to you.

Thank you for your time and hope to be with you on Sunday. It has taken several years to reach this point, and we look forward to sharing this first chapter with you.

Leave a Reply